Trimester three portfolio

In my trimester three portfolio, I will show my best work of the trimester. I will be showing one piece from each core class and one from a resource class. The first piece of work is from social studies and it is my Renaissance invention project. We were each assigned an invention and were told to research it I think it is my best work because I put in a lot of effort to find facts and answer the questions.

Click here to see it

The second piece of work is from language arts and it is my wordly wise lesson two test. I studied for a week and got an A on the test.

Language Arts-sdcwl8

The third piece of work is from math and it is an SSAT test that was decently hard but I aced it.

Math-1lmmo9a

The fourth and final core class piece of work is from science and it is of marble run three. We had to build a roller coaster that followed all of the steps to create a coaster with a four foothill and two additional hills it was hard to make it stay but I finished with a 92.

Here is the photo

The last and not least is some pixel art from art. I think it is my best work because they all look like the real thing.

Art-1qnl1r9

I hope you enjoyed reading about my best work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *