Family celebrations

Every Thanksgiving my family goes to my great aunts’ house. The house is three story top is the dining room, second is the party space and pool table, third is a lani and a pool. The adults hang out at the to drinking, eating, and talking. My uncles always bring some fancy wine and beers. My great aunty set everything up and says the prayer.

I will usually eat because I eat their Chinese food. My baby cousin usually sleeps through most of the party. I go swimming in her pool the pool goes 10 ft down. Sometimes I walk down to the park because there is only a gate that separated the park and her house. I sometimes play baseball or I bring a soccer ball.

Before there was a diving board that I would jump off of.  It was super fun until one year it got remodeled and it was removed. I always have lots of fun. Last year my cousin brought his switch and we played Mario Cart.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *