week six

Survey of what is the best songs

Click here to go to the survey.

My playlist has mainly rap songs with some other genres. The best songs are at the top. The consist of rappers Vanilla Ice, Eminem, and Lil Nas X. Ice had a one hit wonder but it was a great song. Eminem has super fast lyrics. Lil Nas X has a catchy song that made it to the top charts “Old Town Road”. My playlist has 20 songs but I’m only going to say the top 10.

I have the top four songs at the top because they are my favorite songs. Rap god has Eminem rapping so fast you can’t even make out the words. Old Town Road Is a peaceful and catchy song. Sunflower is in “Spiderman into the spiderverse” and is a very slick song. IceIce Baby has a good rhythm and sound to it.

 

  1. Rap God
  2. Old Town Road
  3. Sunflower
  4. IceIce Baby
  5. Light e’m up
  6. Till I Collapse
  7. Danger Zone
  8. Better Now
  9. One Day
  10. Can’t Hold Us

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *